Reviews For Stikins ® Name Labels

Page 20

Sort reviews

Show reviews with a specific rating...

- 11,343 93%
- 569 5%
- 80 1%
- 79 1%
- 69 1%
All - 12,140

Or reviews only tagged with specific words/features...

Leave us a review

We'd love to know about your experience with Stikins

Write a review

Very prompt delivery. I've always used stikins for...

Very prompt delivery. I've always used stikins for my children's uniform and they always stay on the labels.

Jodie
7th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Stickers arrived very quickly and work well. Second...

Stickers arrived very quickly and work well. Second order already.

Georgie
6th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

These are great!

These are great!

Jo
6th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Love these stickers just bought some more for...

Love these stickers just bought some more for my Dad who is on a home for all his belongings they never fade or come off too class

Kelly
6th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

A great product. Easy to use

A great product. Easy to use

RBC
6th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Really good stickers! Managed to label all of...

Really good stickers! Managed to label all of...

Really good stickers! Managed to label all of my daughters clothes, snack boxes and stationery! Very pleased with them and will definitely be buying more!

Dawn
6th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Very prompt delivery and great quality labels...

Very prompt delivery and great quality labels.

Heather Caines
6th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

I have used Stikins since my son started...

I have used Stikins since my son started primary school and we're still using them now in year 8! I use them on literally everything, from clothes and shoes, pencil case, backpacks, to his water bottle and lunch box (which I dishwash all the time, and they don't fall off)! Wouldn't use anything else as I've tried all sorts and nothings ever worked as well as these. I always highly recommend these to everyone

MoosMa
6th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

The best labels I’ve tried. They stick to...

The best labels I’ve tried. They stick to everything so I don’t have to use lots of different types of labels. I’d never use any other now.

Suzy
6th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Best clothes labels ever! Have been buying these...

Best clothes labels ever! Have been buying these labels for the past few years now and they are great they don’t fade or come off. The delivery is always super fast too will continue to buy and recommend to others.

Laura Kerr
5th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Excellent service as always, a pleasure to order...

Excellent service as always, a pleasure to order from you.

Jane
5th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Mum was moved into respite care after a...

Mum was moved into respite care after a stay in hospital and needed a suitcase of clothes, with labels on. As I am severely sight impaired, I couldnot sew lots of labels on her possessions, so I found Stickins on the internet. What a great product.! Easy to use and perfect for the situation I found myself in. The labels were also quickly delivered Many thanks

Tricia
5th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

As ALWAYS the service, quality and delivery was...

As ALWAYS the service, quality and delivery was absolutely marvelous! So much recommended and will still use it when needed!

Kinga Chudy
4th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Love these stickers. This is the third order...

Love these stickers. This is the third order over the last 5 years. Will order more in a couple of years.

Recurrent order
4th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Great service,always prompt an reliable.The product is...

Great service,always prompt an reliable. The product is spot on.

Kevin taylor
3rd Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Effective labels

Effective labels

Jo Dancey
3rd Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

I have used Stikins for my 3 boys...

I have used Stikins for my 3 boys since the last few years. They are easy to use and don’t come off even after several washes. Highly recommend

Sidra
3rd Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Ordered top up labels and they were delivered...

Ordered top up labels and they were delivered the very next day. Brilliant product have used for school kit but also for my mothers things in a nursing home. They survived aggressive washing and stayed in place no matter what.

Bishopper
3rd Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Exactly what I needed, fast and efficient service...

Exactly what I needed, fast and efficient service, great value for money.

Happy customer
3rd Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

I ordered these labels a few months ago...

I ordered these labels a few months ago, delivery was really fast, they were exactly as described, easy to apply, even on the inside of my granddaughters wellies ! Would definitely recommend them.

Sheila Holland
3rd Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023
Stikins name labels simply stick on and stay on
Order your Stikins now