Reviews For Stikins ® Name Labels

Page 19

Sort reviews

Show reviews with a specific rating...

- 11,343 93%
- 569 5%
- 80 1%
- 79 1%
- 69 1%
All - 12,140

Or reviews only tagged with specific words/features...

Leave us a review

We'd love to know about your experience with Stikins

Write a review

Excellent!

Excellent!

Caroline Jackson
13th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Bought the biggest pack this time - it's...

Bought the biggest pack this time - it's surprising how much I need to use them! Last ages and these are the only labels I buy now

Joanne L
12th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Great perfect for all kids items

Great perfect for all kids items

Sam
12th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

I’ve ordered from Stikins for years and highly...

I’ve ordered from Stikins for years and highly recommend the labels. Delivery is always fast, the labels are clear and last through washing cycles and tumble drying. Sizing is great for clothing tags. I wouldn’t look anywhere else for name labels again. 10/10

Nic
12th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Great little stickers. Really easy to use/apply and...

Great little stickers. Really easy to use/apply and wash well (and in the dryer!)

Emma
12th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Superb service

Superb service

Beena
11th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Fantastic labels, stay on clothes wash after wash...

Fantastic labels, stay on clothes wash after wash. Stay on lumch boxes etc even after washed in dishwasher. I have used these labels for 9 years now...wouldn't buy from anywhere else.

Julie
10th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Brilliantly simple, customer friendly and quick. Ticks every...

Brilliantly simple, customer friendly and quick. Ticks every box

Jane Taylor
10th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Really good service. Exactly what they say they'll...

Really good service. Exactly what they say they'll be and good quality.

Heather
10th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

I have been ordering the names stolons labels...

I have been ordering the names stolons labels for over 8 years. I use them in uniform, dance outfits, PE kits, even when going on school trips. So easy to use - Peel from sheet straight onto item..

Terri Bowden
10th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Really impressed with speed of delivery and quality...

Really impressed with speed of delivery and quality of stickins!

Laura
10th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Second time ive bought these & would recommend...

Second time ive bought these & would recommend. Haven’t come off in the wash & my daughter has been at nursery for almost 2 years. Really good x

Sabrina
9th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

fabulous product!!! would definitely buy again!!!

fabulous product!!! would definitely buy again!!!

Esther
9th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Easy to order. Fast delivery. Perfect for labelling...

Easy to order. Fast delivery. Perfect for labelling children's property.

Bev
8th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Super fast delivery every time. I've been using...

Super fast delivery every time. I've been using Stikins for name labels for a few years now and have found them very reliable. I like that I can put my son's school code as well and earn them some cashback.

Violet17
8th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Have been using these labels for 10 years...

Have been using these labels for 10 years, and will never go elsewhere. They are the absolute best for clothes and shoes, and last unbelievably well through the dishwasher on lunchboxes and water bottles.

Jess
8th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Best quality, good prices, quick delivery. I order...

Best quality, good prices, quick delivery. I order from stikins many years

Marina
8th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Excellent, these are great, last all year and...

Excellent, these are great, last all year and no sewing!!! Arrived really quick.

S
7th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Very prompt delivery. I've always used stikins for...

Very prompt delivery. I've always used stikins for my children's uniform and they always stay on the labels.

Jodie
7th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Always arrive extremely quickly, no issues - also...

Always arrive extremely quickly, no issues - also, very sticky!

Happy customer
7th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023
Stikins name labels simply stick on and stay on
Order your Stikins now