Reviews For Stikins ® Name Labels

Page 16

Sort reviews

Show reviews with a specific rating...

- 11,343 93%
- 569 5%
- 80 1%
- 79 1%
- 69 1%
All - 12,140

Or reviews only tagged with specific words/features...

Leave us a review

We'd love to know about your experience with Stikins

Write a review

Love the name stickers, easy to use &...

Love the name stickers, easy to use & long lasting. Recommend them.

ASum
22nd Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

I am always so satisfied with the quality...

I am always so satisfied with the quality of these labels, they are fantastic and the speedy service is superb! I am always recommending them to friends. I use them time and time again!

janet
22nd Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Perfect so far, nothings been in the wash...

Perfect so far, nothings been in the wash as of yet so will see how they hold up.

Nikki
22nd Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

A great product. Washes well but quite pricey

A great product. Washes well but quite pricey

RBC
22nd Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Easy to order, great quality and supper fast...

Easy to order, great quality and supper fast delivery.

Shaun H
22nd Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Excellent, highly recommend

Excellent, highly recommend

Becky Carr Smith
21st Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

These labels are great. Preparing my son for...

These labels are great. Preparing my son for boarding school, and would highly recommend. Order double what you think you need, as you can't imagine how many small items need a tag!

Alanna MacTavish
21st Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

I have used stikins forever! I recommend them...

I have used stikins forever! I recommend them to everyone I know because they are amazing! They never come off in the wash and are nearly impossible to peel off once stuck.

Jemma
21st Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Quick delivery, easy to use and can be...

Quick delivery, easy to use and can be used on practically any school item from clothing to water bottles, shoes to pencil cases.

Anna
21st Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

I have been ordering these since 2019 and...

I have been ordering these since 2019 and have recommended many friends as they are just hassle free.

J
21st Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Great service, very quick and high quality product...

Great service, very quick and high quality product.

Kate F
20th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Very pleased with my sons labels. They arrived...

Very pleased with my sons labels. They arrived quickly and I don't have to get the iron out! I've used Stikins for a couple of years now and they're brilliant, stay on and easy to do.

Rachel
20th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Quick & easy to apply to uniform, shoes...

Quick & easy to apply to uniform, shoes, bags & stationary. Cost effective too.

Clair
19th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

These stickers are so easy to use they...

These stickers are so easy to use they stay put even when the item has been washed several times. You can use them on water bottle and containers and they stay on. I would definitely recommend these Stikins.

Mumof2
19th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

I have been using stikins for my wee...

I have been using stikins for my wee boy for 6 years now. They really are Brilliant! I use them on clothes, shoes, bag, lunch bag and water bottles. I’ve never has any issues with stikins falling off, they last the while school year! I am always recommending to other Mum’s! They are a bit more expensive than some normal stickers online but I really do think they are worth the wee bit extra, you get what you pay for!😊

Katrina Marshall
19th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Love these labels that I buy for my...

Love these labels that I buy for my Grandchildren. Their Mums are always very grateful that there is no sewing involved and have said that they never have a problem with the labels coming off. Excellent!

Dee
19th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Good value, reliable labels. Delivered swiftly...

Good value, reliable labels. Delivered swiftly.

Julia
19th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Easy to order, easy to apply, plain but...

Easy to order, easy to apply, plain but clear. Would recommend and will order again

GG
19th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Easy to order with super fast delivery. Really...

Easy to order with super fast delivery. Really clear labels. Couldnt recommend highly enough!

Kate Skyrme
19th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

This is the third year I’ve ordered these...

This is the third year I’ve ordered these labels. I’m so happy with them, they last forever, don’t come off in the wash, superb product!

Sarah Fisher
19th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023
Stikins name labels simply stick on and stay on
Order your Stikins now