Reviews For Stikins ® Name Labels

Page 14

Sort reviews

Show reviews with a specific rating...

- 11,343 93%
- 569 5%
- 80 1%
- 79 1%
- 69 1%
All - 12,140

Or reviews only tagged with specific words/features...

Leave us a review

We'd love to know about your experience with Stikins

Write a review

I have used them for a few years...

I have used them for a few years now. Very pleased with them. Order comes very quickly. Would definitely use them again.

Joselanee
28th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Excellent and speedy service. The labels stick well...

Excellent and speedy service. The labels stick well too.

Sas
28th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

What a life saver!! This is my third...

What a life saver!! This is my third year buying these and I’m honestly so impressed with how long they last. The quality is great. They’re so easy to order and to stick on and they last longer than the school year, even washing uniform once a week. Delivery is speedy and they’re great value for money.

Kat
28th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Fantastic! Very speedy service and quality. Thank you

Fantastic! Very speedy service and quality. Thank you

Francesca Valentini
28th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

I use every year and they always last...

I use every year and they always last. Will probably be buying until all my children have left school!

Shakira
28th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

I don’t know how you do it, such...

I don’t know how you do it, such a quick service , amazing

Angela Z
28th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

The labels are ideal. They have passed the...

The labels are ideal. They have passed the washing test as well. Put them on everything from school uniform to lunch bag and bottle and all the equipment my child needs. Highly recommended.

China Clay
28th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Very easy process when ordering, they arrived very...

Very easy process when ordering, they arrived very fast. Great product!

Holly Regan
27th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Easy to order Delivered within a few day...

Easy to order Delivered within a few day Excellent

Sue
27th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Been using for 5 years and would never...

Been using for 5 years and would never use anything else! Never had one come off! So easy to put on as well!

KWardell
27th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Brilliant product. So quick and easy to use...

Brilliant product. So quick and easy to use. Sticks on clothes labels, shoes, lunch boxes, drinks bottles, school bags. Machine washable and sink washable! Been using since Reception year and now going into year 8. Wouldn't use anything else.

J
27th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Arrived promptly, easy to use and great knowing...

Arrived promptly, easy to use and great knowing that also raising money for School PTA. Yet to find out if they stay in place and readable with repeated washing so only given 3 stars for quality and value. If they perform well over time then could be 5 stars!

Joanne W
27th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Love these. Used for kids when little...

Love these. Used for kids when little at school. Now i have given every member of family, stickers with first name and their phone number. It has led to sports equipment, clothes, keys, ad more to be returned to them!

Arlene
27th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

I’ve been ordering Stikins for a number of...

I’ve been ordering Stikins for a number of years - they’re great! They adhere to the inside of shoes for a year (the printing does fade by this stage with so much wear) and I have also used them to label lunchboxes and a variety of other personal items for when my kids have gone camping for a week. The delivery is always very prompt and I think they’re great value for money. A very happy customer.

Patricia G.
27th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

Reply from Stikins

  • Stikins Name Labels

    Our Reply

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Patricia; we're pleased to hear you find Stikins so useful! To prolong the print life when you are using them in shoes we recommend sticking them in the side or under the tongued where they are subjected to less friction.


2023

They last so well...

They last so well.

Karam
27th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

I always order from Stikins their labels last...

I always order from Stikins their labels last and they are here with a day or so of ordering depending on when you order them.

Jeanette
26th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Lovely product. Repeat purchase and so handy for...

Lovely product. Repeat purchase and so handy for uniform labelling.

Emma
26th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

I have been ordering Stikins for about 8...

I have been ordering Stikins for about 8 years now, maybe even longer. Always use them for my kids uniform labels.

Charmaine Long
26th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Fantastic time saving product that lasts as long...

Fantastic time saving product that lasts as long as the garment is used .Very quick delivery . Love this company and have ordered multiple times and the quality and service is always excellent.

Jake’s mum
26th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Ordered at about 3pm and delivered next morning...

Ordered at about 3pm and delivered next morning. Brilliant service and very good, well priced product.

Liz
26th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

Reply from Stikins

  • Stikins Name Labels

    Our Reply

    Thanks for your review, Liz. Orders received by 3pm, on a working day, are made and despatched the same day. We're pleased to hear Royal Mail delivered your labels so quickly!


2023
Stikins name labels simply stick on and stay on
Order your Stikins now