Reviews For Stikins ® Name Labels

Sort reviews

Show reviews with a specific rating...

- 11,234 93%
- 567 5%
- 80 1%
- 79 1%
- 69 1%
All - 12,029

Or reviews only tagged with specific words/features...

Leave us a review

We'd love to know about your experience with Stikins

Write a review

This is the third lot of labels I've...

This is the third lot of labels I've ordered. Thrilled with them. Super quality and very long lasting!

M
23rd May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Fantastic labels, I have always been thrilled with...

Fantastic labels, I have always been thrilled with the quality of these and they are my must go to labels always! Delivery is super speedy too, a great company to deal with. I would totally recommend.

janet
23rd May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Excellent product second time I’ve ordered now. They...

Excellent product second time I’ve ordered now. They don’t fade or come off when washing clothes. Fast service too. Will definitely be buying again.

Lianna Gill
23rd May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Fantastic product. Delivered quickly as well! Great labels...

Fantastic product. Delivered quickly as well! Great labels that withstand the dishwasher and the washing machine. 10/10

NGO
23rd May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Work well for clothing, water bottles, bags, pretty...

Work well for clothing, water bottles, bags, pretty much anything. Washer and dishwasher proof too, very pleased

K Clay
22nd May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

I can only echo other reviews and say...

I can only echo other reviews and say the labels are fantastic. Easy to apply and stay on well. Bought for mum to name her things in the care home. They arrived in really quick time too. Will definitely order more.

Claire
22nd May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

I’ve tried loads of stickers on clothes. This...

I’ve tried loads of stickers on clothes. This company by far does the best quality. The stickers stay on wash after wash. I’ve had some stickers on the clothes now for 3 years! Great for school clothes that get washed frequently. Really fast delivary.

Miss SJ
21st May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Very good

Very good

Laura
21st May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Have used these throughout Primary school for my...

Have used these throughout Primary school for my 3 children. They are now going on to high school and I have just ordered more. Excellent labels which are so easy to use and stay put! quick delivery too. Will continue to use and highly recommend.

Laura
20th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Very happy with the labels, they stick well...

Very happy with the labels, they stick well and do not come off in the wash. Fast delivery!!

Zoe
19th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

2nd order confirmed as I was really pleased...

2nd order confirmed as I was really pleased with the effectiveness of labels, great service, hence re-ordered. Recommended to me by nursery teacher, so I will recommend everytime II'm asked in future aswell.

Jackie
18th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

perfect

perfect

Tzivi
18th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

The name stickers arrived super speedily, we're easy...

The name stickers arrived super speedily, we're easy to apply and stay on after washing. Would highly recommend.

Fran
18th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Fantastic

Fantastic

Donna
18th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Fast delivery, great service. Labels are clearly printed...

Fast delivery, great service. Labels are clearly printed and stick very well.

Lynda Latham
17th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Very easy to use website, prompt delivery and...

Very easy to use website, prompt delivery and all the goods are very simple to use, with easy to follow instructions. I would use this company again and again.

Vivienne
17th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Great quality product and fast delivery. I also...

Great quality product and fast delivery. I also love the simplicity of the labels and how versatile they are. Such a fool-proof ordering process too, I really appreciated how at every step the name to be printed is displayed so you can check over the spelling and be super sure you got it right. I'll be ordering more as the kids grow.

HS
17th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Easy to use. Don’t peel off after washing...

Easy to use. Don’t peel off after washing.

Brilliant
17th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Great value for money & easy to apply...

Great value for money & easy to apply. I love that they can be used on various items.

Laura
16th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

So easy to order, and such a good...

So easy to order, and such a good product. I love these labels, they're super easy to apply and stay on really well. Highly recommend!

SarJ
14th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024
Stikins name labels simply stick on and stay on
Order your Stikins now