Reviews For Stikins ® Name Labels

Sort reviews

Show reviews with a specific rating...

- 11,268 93%
- 568 5%
- 80 1%
- 79 1%
- 69 1%
All - 12,064

Or reviews only tagged with specific words/features...

Leave us a review

We'd love to know about your experience with Stikins

Write a review

Excellent service very fast delivery. Impressed with name...

Excellent service very fast delivery. Impressed with name stickers they’ve stayed on with washing so far. Thank you

PS
14th Jun 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Fantastic service, very fast delivery, brilliant product &...

Fantastic service, very fast delivery, brilliant product & my kids love them.

KBKM2018
14th Jun 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Brilliant labels, perfect for care home residents (as...

Brilliant labels, perfect for care home residents (as well as schoolkids). Easy stick and they stay on for years....

Anne
14th Jun 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Great product

Great product

Jamie Barnett
14th Jun 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Great name stickers. Very quick delivery. I can...

Great name stickers. Very quick delivery. I can definitely recommend.

Vanh
13th Jun 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Great quality labels. Used fir my brother in...

Great quality labels. Used fir my brother in law who is in a care home, and not one has come off during their laundry process - which has really surprised me. This is our second order, and would not hesitate to order again if needed

GM
12th Jun 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Great product, very quick delivery Would definitely use...

Great product, very quick delivery Would definitely use again

Dbby
12th Jun 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Great labels, use them all the time on...

Great labels, use them all the time on school clothes and other things like sandwich boxes. Have ordered the same for years. I had an enquiry and I received a very prompt and helpful reply, great customer service, thank you!

ACW
10th Jun 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Prompt order delivery! Also economical...Will order again!

Prompt order delivery! Also economical...Will order again!

Marcia Reid
9th Jun 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Excellent service. Find these really convenient...

Excellent service. Find these really convenient.

Murphy
8th Jun 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Perfect best labels I’ve have for school stuff

Perfect best labels I’ve have for school stuff

Katebush1980
7th Jun 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Excellent product they stick well to clothing and...

Excellent product they stick well to clothing and are very durable. Delivery was very speedy in fact next day delivery!

Chris James
7th Jun 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

We love Stickins! Also super speedy with delivering...

We love Stickins! Also super speedy with delivering. Good quality labels, perfect for school wear.

DollFace
7th Jun 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Amazing quality stickers that survive the dishwasher and...

Amazing quality stickers that survive the dishwasher and washing machine!

Katie
6th Jun 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Am very pleased with stikins, very easy to...

Am very pleased with stikins, very easy to use and they do stick perfectly welldone for a wonderfull product

Aline
6th Jun 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Excellent stickers. I've used alternatives before including iron...

Excellent stickers. I've used alternatives before including iron on labels and none of those stick like these. These survive the washing machine no problem and even survive being stuck in shoes!

spamster
5th Jun 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Excellent service, good quality labels, easy to...

Excellent service, good quality labels, easy to use and stay fixed on all types of clothing shoes etc. A vast improvement on many I've tried before.

Ann
4th Jun 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Fast, efficient delivery of a good product as...

Fast, efficient delivery of a good product as always.

Janet
4th Jun 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Good value for money

Good value for money

Maria
3rd Jun 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

I have been using these labels for years...

I have been using these labels for years. They are so easy to use, stay on really well if you stick them on a clothing label, and you can also use them on books, bags etc. They really are good and easy to reorder more when needed.

Becky Evans
1st Jun 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024
Stikins name labels simply stick on and stay on
Order your Stikins now