Reviews For Stikins ® Name Labels

Sort reviews

Show reviews with a specific rating...

- 5,559 89%
- 449 7%
- 75 1%
- 77 1%
- 62 1%
All - 6,222

Or reviews only tagged with specific words/features...

Leave us a review

We'd love to know about your experience with Stikins

Write a review

These stikins are fab ! They go on...

These stikins are fab ! They go on everything from my kids clothes to water bottles, shoes and stationery ! Very easy to use :)

S.c.n.l
18th Jan 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

These are excellent, very clear, easy to use...

These are excellent, very clear, easy to use, have never fallen of after many washes. Also used on lunch boxes that are washed every day and have also never fallen of. arrived quickly, would recommend them 100%

Emma
18th Jan 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

I have used Stikins often and have found...

I have used Stikins often and have found them to be very fast, efficient and reliable. Thank you

Heather
18th Jan 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

These really work, and last for ages...

These really work, and last for ages.

FM
17th Jan 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

Re-ordering.... again!!! Fab, hard wearing and durable sticky...

Re-ordering.... again!!! Fab, hard wearing and durable sticky labels! The kids can recognise their own name from such a young age when everything is labelled so clearly! Thank you for a brilliant mummy time-saving product!

Ashleigh Stirling
15th Jan 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

Love these labels as they stick on clothes...

Love these labels as they stick on clothes, pack ups and water bottles and last.

Hayley
14th Jan 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

A great product for easy labelling of clothes...

A great product for easy labelling of clothes and school items. Ordering is easy. Delivery is quick. I recommend this product.

GWM
13th Jan 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

These labels are amazing! My son started school...

These labels are amazing! My son started school in September and I wash his uniform daily.. the labels are still on all items, I haven’t once replaced any. Even his water bottle that goes through the wash daily has survived! Just ordered some more for his new set of uniform!

Helen Mitcheson
10th Jan 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

We have been using Stikins ever since we...

We have been using Stikins ever since we heard of them when our daughter started school at the age of 4. The labels are great as they stay on clothes in the wash, but when you need to recycle your clothes it isn't impossible to peel off the labels either. I use them for everything! Clothes, shoes, lunchbox, school bag, and everything taken to Y5/ Y6 camp. It even helped us get a special scrunchie back, as we'd labelled that too!

Karen Lillywhite
10th Jan 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

Excellent product. Really fast delivery

Excellent product. Really fast delivery

Emily
9th Jan 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

I have been using Stikins for several years...

I have been using Stikins for several years now. They are a great product easy to stick on and stay on too. Delivery is prompt. Would highly recommend this product.

Clare Seeds
7th Jan 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

This is my first year using these and...

This is my first year using these and I have just bought a second set. So easy and none have come out.

Hollie
6th Jan 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

Easy Peasy lemon squeezy. Such an easy website...

Easy Peasy lemon squeezy. Such an easy website to use, fields are populated easily in adresses and I love the fact that you can review your transaction before and after adding card details. Best ever and love this, give your IT team bonuses.

Daniel
5th Jan 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

These labels are perfect. I love that I...

These labels are perfect. I love that I can stick one of these on my daughters water bottle and it’ll survive going through the dishwasher etc. Makes life so much easier. I’ve just ordered my second lot and will continue to use this company.

Jay
2nd Jan 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

Absolutely love Stickins!! I have used them the...

Absolutely love Stickins!! I have used them the past 3 years for my daughter and they don’t come off anything. They even go through an intensive wash in the dishwasher!! Fantastic labels and I will recommend to anyone

Victoria
2nd Jan 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

Absolutely fantastic - held perfectly after tonnes of...

Absolutely fantastic - held perfectly after tonnes of washes. Would only ever use these now for my 4 kids !

Mrs P
31st Dec 2018

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2018

Just wanted to say I love this product...

Just wanted to say I love this product. We have even used the stickers on my daughters school waterbottle & they stay on. Also great for the tags in shoes. Fantastic product. Saves so much time. Thanks Stikins!!!

Busymum
19th Dec 2018

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2018

Just placed a second order.Impressed with product and...

Just placed a second order. Impressed with product and quick delivery

Anon
16th Dec 2018

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2018

So quick and easy to place an order...

So quick and easy to place an order. I have purchased before. I like the fact the stickers are simple and clear, are so easy to apply, and stay in place once on. Can't fault.

Anna
13th Dec 2018

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2018

Brilliant quality, stays clear even after repeated washing...

Brilliant quality, stays clear even after repeated washing. Sticks well on multiple surfaces.

Emma
12th Dec 2018

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2018
Stikins name labels simply stick on and stay on
Order your Stikins now