Reviews For Stikins ® Name Labels

Sort reviews

Show reviews with a specific rating...

- 5,585 89%
- 449 7%
- 75 1%
- 77 1%
- 62 1%
All - 6,248

Or reviews only tagged with specific words/features...

Leave us a review

We'd love to know about your experience with Stikins

Write a review

Excellent product. We use them on all sorts...

Excellent product. We use them on all sorts of items, from clothing to water bottles. They're quick and easy to use and stay on through the washer and tumble dryer.

Hb
19th Feb 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

Love these labels! Stick onto anything from water...

Love these labels! Stick onto anything from water bottles to clothes labels. Not fancy but the work brilliantly. Just bought my fourth batch!

Kristina
14th Feb 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

These labels are brilliant. I wouldn’t order from...

These labels are brilliant. I wouldn’t order from anywhere else. They arrive quickly and they are good value for money.

Connie
14th Feb 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

Love Stikins, really brilliant, especially as the clothes...

Love Stikins, really brilliant, especially as the clothes can be washed and the label remains intact,a much better way , easy and convenient to label my childs uniform.

Nicola christou Budgen
13th Feb 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

Superb labels for clothes, bags, drink bottles etc...

Superb labels for clothes, bags, drink bottles etc.

Vanessa
11th Feb 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

my second order - great quality labels, recommend...

my second order - great quality labels, recommend to parents. Great for all clothes, shoes, trainers and sport equipment

Asha
11th Feb 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

Quick delivery and they stick well and stay...

Quick delivery and they stick well and stay on.

Lovelyday
10th Feb 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

Brilliant - they stick on everything and don't...

Brilliant - they stick on everything and don't peel off in the wash/sink/dishwasher. I won't use anything else after discovering these

M
8th Feb 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

I love stikins, it is so easy to...

I love stikins, it is so easy to apply, they stay on during washing up to 40degrees and they are easy to read for your child and their Teachers.

Mum I
5th Feb 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

Brilliant labels , my children’s uniform is clearly...

Brilliant labels , my children’s uniform is clearly labelled with minimal effort and the labels last and look brilliant

Dawn
5th Feb 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

The best name labels ever! Been using them...

The best name labels ever! Been using them for over 6 years and they are still sticking after many washes in a machine and dishwasher. Amazing! (And I never usually write reviews)

Sue
4th Feb 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

I have just placed my second order of...

I have just placed my second order of labels. I have tried other brands but these labels are by far the best. The labels don’t peel throughout the year of school on any of the items I have used them on (clothes, shoes, bag, water bottle). As a busy mum it’s great as they stick on without having to get the iron set up. Ordering is easy, delivery is quick and product is great 👍

Kerry-Anne
3rd Feb 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

These are amazing! So quick and easy to...

These are amazing! So quick and easy to apply, and last really well. Saved me so much time labelling clothes/toys/bottles, just ordered a second batch

Martine
3rd Feb 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

God, I love these labels. The ease...

God, I love these labels. The ease of use having these at your fingertips can't even compare to the any of the older methods of naming stuff. I would never use anything else.

Rebecca Allen
31st Jan 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

Love these labels..this is my 3rd time ordering...

Love these labels..this is my 3rd time ordering them..they stayed on in wash too 👍🏻

Manj
30th Jan 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

Excellent product, easy to order and fast delivery...

Excellent product, easy to order and fast delivery.

Marc sullivan
30th Jan 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

Totally recommend this product. Genius! So...

Totally recommend this product. Genius! So easy you get carried away with labelling everything!!!

Simona
29th Jan 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

This is my second purchase, brought for my...

This is my second purchase, brought for my mum's belongings as recently moved into a care home. Thought good idea to get some more to keep at the home for any new items taken into the home.

Linda
29th Jan 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

Absolutely fantastic labels for even the most knocked...

Absolutely fantastic labels for even the most knocked about lunchboxes and uniforms! We have used these on all parts of uniform - including gloves, hats and shoes and they are showing no signs of wear and tear despite being put through to the test by a five year old boy. Really handy for lunchboxes and bottles as well as clothes as they do not wear in the dishwasher as yet and have been washed hundreds of times. Easy to fix on, stay put instantly as far as I can tell, and arrive quickly. Highly recommend.

Helen
28th Jan 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019

These labels are amazing, I recently discovered them...

These labels are amazing, I recently discovered them as a friend recommended them to me. I absolutely love them and will never use anything else. They do exactly what they say. Free delivery is also a bonus what a fantastic service.

Kim
28th Jan 2019

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2019
Stikins name labels simply stick on and stay on
Order your Stikins now