Reviews For Stikins ® Name Labels

Sort reviews

Show reviews with a specific rating...

- 11,157 93%
- 567 5%
- 80 1%
- 79 1%
- 69 1%
All - 11,952

Or reviews only tagged with specific words/features...

Leave us a review

We'd love to know about your experience with Stikins

Write a review

I have always used Stikins since my twin...

I have always used Stikins since my twin daughters were little girls attending primary school. Our cousin recommended them, saying that they affix to anything: clothes, school bags, mugs, sandwich boxes, pencil cases, toiletries, swimming goggles - absolutely everything. Quite often they grow out of the clothes before the labels disintegrate. I am now using them for my mum's stuff, as she may be moving to a retirement home and they will be just as useful there. Thank you, Stikins!

Deborah
29th Feb 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

I've been using you since my daughter started...

I've been using you since my daughter started Pre School and then Primary School . She's now in Secondary School and I'm still using you. Now how fantastic is that!

Angela Roberts
26th Feb 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

These are the best. They don’t come off...

These are the best. They don’t come off in the wash/dry (clothes) and water (water bottles) but if I want to remove I can. Easy to apply unlike sew or iron labels. Definitely recommend!

K Mathieu
20th Feb 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Easy to order and effective name stickers. They...

Easy to order and effective name stickers. They are the most effective I have found, at staying on kids clothes.

Kirstie
8th Feb 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

very simple to click & order very happy...

very simple to click & order very happy with the labels that never fall or get lost!

Mr landau
5th Feb 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Used Stikins for a long time now, re...

Used Stikins for a long time now, re ordered 3 times already this year 2024. Brilliant in every way.

Patricia
27th Jan 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Been ordering these for labelling clothes for years...

Been ordering these for labelling clothes for years. Perfect!

CK
25th Jan 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Excellent stickers. Easy to order and easy to...

Excellent stickers. Easy to order and easy to use. Have survived many washes, even at high temperatures.

Sarah
25th Jan 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Excellent labels...

Excellent labels.

Tabassum
24th Jan 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

I swear by these stickers they are fantastic!...

I swear by these stickers they are fantastic! They last even with hot washes for whites and are so easy for labelling clothing. The price is brilliant compared to others especially when buying for multiple children. Glad I found these. Would Definately recommend.

Rebecca
18th Jan 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Another order from me in just under a...

Another order from me in just under a week, Brilliant Company, So many uses for School, Care Home and household uses. Why would I choose another company... not on your nelly.

Patricia
10th Jan 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

I truly enjoyed ordering from your website...

I truly enjoyed ordering from your website - it is so easy, simple, and smooth to navigate, and of course the labels are fantastic too. Thank you!

Stephenie
25th Dec 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

These really do stay stuck on the garments...

These really do stay stuck on the garments when washed and washed, so easy to use, just peel and stick on, simple. Buying more clothing for my step-mum so ordering another batch of labels!

NikNik
12th Dec 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

I love this product. I use on my...

I love this product. I use on my kids clothes for 7 years now. Totally recomend. I wash many times, goes on the tumble dryer and never comes out from the clothes. Very good product.

Julia
12th Dec 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

These are the best stickers out there...

These are the best stickers out there.

Jane
23rd Nov 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

very sticky! Still on clothes 2 years later!

very sticky! Still on clothes 2 years later!

Heidi
14th Nov 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

This is the 3rd time I have used...

This is the 3rd time I have used your service. Easy website, easy ordering and always on time with quick delivery of a quality product. Totally recommend you.

CC Cornwall
14th Nov 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Very pleased with the speed of service...

Very pleased with the speed of service. Delivery in days and very satisfied with the quality of the labels. Thank you.

Carole Bourton
8th Nov 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

I just keep ordering, and ordering and ordering...

I just keep ordering, and ordering and ordering. Nothing to think about because no one is better for delivery quality and attention to detail.

Patricia
4th Nov 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Great lables, quick ordering and delievery

Great lables, quick ordering and delievery

Debbie
31st Oct 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023
Stikins name labels simply stick on and stay on
Order your Stikins now