Reviews For Stikins ® Name Labels

Sort reviews

Choose how to sort and view our reviews...

Leave us a review

We'd love to know about your experience with Stikins

Write a review

Just placed a second order.Impressed with product and...

Just placed a second order. Impressed with product and quick delivery

Anon , 16th Dec 2018

Quality:
Value:
Service:

So quick and easy to place an order...

So quick and easy to place an order. I have purchased before. I like the fact the stickers are simple and clear, are so easy to apply, and stay in place once on. Can't fault.

Anna, 13th Dec 2018

Quality:
Value:
Service:

Brilliant quality, stays clear even after repeated washing...

Brilliant quality, stays clear even after repeated washing. Sticks well on multiple surfaces.

Emma, 12th Dec 2018

Quality:
Value:
Service:

These stick on labels are amazing, takes seconds...

These stick on labels are amazing, takes seconds to stick on. They do not come off after washing and tumble drying. This is my second lot of labels now. Would recommend.

Janice Mackle, 10th Dec 2018

Quality:
Value:
Service:

Very prompt service

Very prompt service

Linda, 2nd Dec 2018

Quality:
Value:
Service:

I've been using Stikins for approximately 15 years...

I've been using Stikins for approximately 15 years and their labels are brilliant!

Allison, 1st Dec 2018

Quality:
Value:
Service:

Brilliant labels, last for months after going through...

Brilliant labels, last for months after going through countless washes and the dishwasher too!

Louise, 1st Dec 2018

Quality:
Value:
Service:

Such an easy to use quick solution, peel...

Such an easy to use quick solution, peel off and stick onto school item, goes on everything, they’ve been so handy for me, highly recommend!!

Elaine Courtney, 30th Nov 2018

Quality:
Value:
Service:

These work! Very handy to apply speedy delivery

These work! Very handy to apply speedy delivery

Claire , 30th Nov 2018

Quality:
Value:
Service:

Super simple to order and the labels last...

Super simple to order and the labels last longer than the things we stick them to - you guys rock :-D

Chris Connor, 28th Nov 2018

Quality:
Value:
Service:

Absolutely best labels out there - they stay...

Absolutely best labels out there - they stay on even after years of repeated dishwashing or washing machines and tumbledriers. Very fast delivery too. I recommend to everyone.

Lindsay , 22nd Nov 2018

Quality:
Value:
Service:

This is our 3rd lot of Labels they...

This is our 3rd lot of Labels they are Brilliant

Mary, 20th Nov 2018

Quality:
Value:
Service:

Great easy to use website, product is also...

Great easy to use website, product is also great!

Christianne , 19th Nov 2018

Quality:
Value:
Service:

Amazingly quick service

Amazingly quick service

Nicole , 13th Nov 2018

Quality:
Value:
Service:

Perfect

Perfect

Valerie White, 10th Nov 2018

Quality:
Value:
Service:

Ordered some for my mother. Fantastic. told a...

Ordered some for my mother. Fantastic. told a friend about them so ordering some for her.

Patricia Barnfield, 5th Nov 2018

Quality:
Value:
Service:

These labels are exactly what you need! They...

These labels are exactly what you need! They stick well through the wash and dryer. AND they are readable. I don’t need cutsie full color labels if I can’t read the name of my child. I’ve just made my second order.

JDub, 2nd Nov 2018

Quality:
Value:
Service:

Brilliant product. So easy to use and sticks...

Brilliant product. So easy to use and sticks to anything!

Amanda , 29th Oct 2018

Quality:
Value:
Service:

Great labels, easy to order, do what they...

Great labels, easy to order, do what they say, arrive speedily. 100% recommend. Thank you

JoWard, 28th Oct 2018

Quality:
Value:
Service:

Fantastically easy site to use!!

Fantastically easy site to use!!

Gil, 22nd Oct 2018

Quality:
Value:
Service:
Stikins name labels simply stick on and stay on
Order your Stikins now