Reviews For Stikins ® Name Labels

Page 12

Sort reviews

Show reviews with a specific rating...

- 11,343 93%
- 569 5%
- 80 1%
- 79 1%
- 69 1%
All - 12,140

Or reviews only tagged with specific words/features...

Leave us a review

We'd love to know about your experience with Stikins

Write a review

Amazing stikins💫

Amazing stikins💫

Alex Rena
13th Sep 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

5 star product and follow on customer service!...

5 star product and follow on customer service! Thank you 😊

Rachael
11th Sep 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Superb quality and fantastic value for money. Faultless...

Superb quality and fantastic value for money. Faultless customer service and communication. Highly recommended. Keep up the good work guys!

RKent
9th Sep 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Used these labels for many years now. Easy...

Used these labels for many years now. Easy to apply, easy to read, washed many times and always stay put. Highly recommend.

Julie
7th Sep 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Great sticky name labels. So quick and easy...

Great sticky name labels. So quick and easy to use and long lasting 😊

Sarah
6th Sep 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

I am a repeat customer- have used the...

I am a repeat customer- have used the labels for about 8 years now and they are fab- easy to use and stick on forever! On clothes and water bottles/ lunch boxes washed in the dishwasherVery easy to reorder. Love the free delivery! Will be ordering again in the future too.

M Watts
5th Sep 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Great easy to use product!

Great easy to use product!

Val
5th Sep 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

I have ordered from Stikins 3 times and...

I have ordered from Stikins 3 times and each time the service and product has been great. Speedy delivery and easy ordering process. Will continue to use your company for future purchases.

Emma
4th Sep 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Excellent service as always, the labels came the...

Excellent service as always, the labels came the very next day. I have been using stikins for the last few years and the labels do last throughout the year!

Jas
4th Sep 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Absolutely love these. Been using them a few...

Absolutely love these. Been using them a few years now and they are amazing.

Kirsty
3rd Sep 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

This is my second order. I would say...

This is my second order. I would say these stickers are just great, even works well on water bottle!! Glad to found out these stickers 🙂

Merve
3rd Sep 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Order a large pack or two for my...

Order a large pack or two for my daughter when she started nursery at 2.... Now age 11 we are only just getting to the end of our supply. They last forever, never need replacing and super easy to apply. Used for all uniform, shoes, school trip supplies and everything else inbetween. All uniform labelled in less than 5 minutes. Cant fault then at all. Would never use another brand and 100% reccomend

Emma
3rd Sep 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

These stickers are great! We have used them...

These stickers are great! We have used them in school clothes and shoes, as well as on water bottles and lunchboxes. They withstand washing machines & daily washing up. I don’t hesitate to reorder when I need more instead of looking elsewhere. Would highly recommend!

Katie
2nd Sep 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Excellent service and Great stickers Have used these...

Excellent service and Great stickers Have used these with all my children very useful

Nicky
1st Sep 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

I bought labels a couple of years ago...

I bought labels a couple of years ago and they survived every wash and wear. Thus I was pleased to place another order for the current school year

Dianne
1st Sep 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Great sticker - incredibly useful. As well as...

Great sticker - incredibly useful. As well as name stickers for schools I also have a set with my phone number on that I use for property & also emergency contact details

Charlotte
1st Sep 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Such a brilliant product at a fair price!!!...

Such a brilliant product at a fair price!!! I will always be back, thank you!

Emma
1st Sep 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Received sample from my daughters school and immediately...

Received sample from my daughters school and immediately impressed with them! They do not come off after washing numerous times and dont fade! Just ordered some more! Thank you!

Lucy
31st Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Stikins are excellent, stayed stuck onto clothing labels...

Stikins are excellent, stayed stuck onto clothing labels, school bag and even metallic water bottle, would highly recommend them!

Louise
31st Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Excellent labels, strong adhesive and clear font used...

Excellent labels, strong adhesive and clear font used.

T Riaz
31st Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023
Stikins name labels simply stick on and stay on
Order your Stikins now