Reviews For Stikins ® Name Labels

Page 18

Sort reviews

Show reviews with a specific rating...

- 11,343 93%
- 569 5%
- 80 1%
- 79 1%
- 69 1%
All - 12,140

Or reviews only tagged with specific words/features...

Leave us a review

We'd love to know about your experience with Stikins

Write a review

I’ve used these labels for years, they are...

I’ve used these labels for years, they are the only ones I trust not to wash off! They are worth the money and stick on everything.

K
16th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

I’ve been using these wonderful stikins for about...

I’ve been using these wonderful stikins for about 5 years. THEY WORK on anything that needs naming. Thanks stikins for making school uniforms less of a chore.

Lynne Charnley
16th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Excellent service. I order late on evening and...

Excellent service. I order late on evening and 36 hours later they were printed and had been delivered. Highly recommend.

Dana
16th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

Reply from Stikins

  • Stikins Name Labels

    Our Reply

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Dana. Orders received by 3pm, on a working day, are made and despatched the same day. We're pleased to hear Royal Mail delivered your labels so quickly.


2023

Second time buying these name stickers, so handy...

Second time buying these name stickers, so handy, they stay stuck in during washing up, disher washer cleans and a good 2year+ on my daughters lunch box/snack box and even on her clothes they've not come out!! Highly recommend! We love them!

Jodie
16th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Very happy with my order. This was the...

Very happy with my order. This was the first time I'd ordered labels from stickins. Very impressed with delivery. Labels received the day following my order. I will definitely purchase again for my younger child.

K Maidment
16th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

We haven't received them?

We haven't received them?

Juliette
15th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

Reply from Stikins

  • Stikins Name Labels

    Our Reply

    We're sorry to hear you haven't received your labels. As you ordered in the evening, we despatched them the following day by first class Royal Mail. However, we are finding, at this time, that some deliveries are taking longer than usual, but they do nearly all arrive within seven working days.


2023

Great company, superb quality and very very rapid...

Great company, superb quality and very very rapid delivery. Can't fault them. Have always used them

Heidi Williams
15th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Super easy website to use and very quick...

Super easy website to use and very quick service. Second year we have used and would definitely recommend.

Lyn
15th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

We have used these since P1 which is...

We have used these since P1 which is now 7 years ago, and still choosing to use them. Because they’re sticky, they’re fast to do and you can stick them on everything, shoes, pencils cases, water bottles etc as well as clothes. We’re big fans

Helen
15th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Arrived quickly and seem to stick well so...

Arrived quickly and seem to stick well so far. Great that it helps fundraise for school too.

Mrs S
15th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Simple, practical and easy to use

Simple, practical and easy to use

Vicky123
15th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Perfect 👍🏻

Perfect 👍🏻

Isabella TarryNixon
15th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Arrived quickly and good quality. Will definitely purchase...

Arrived quickly and good quality. Will definitely purchase again in near future when I need some more.

KB
14th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Recommend this product

Recommend this product

Laura
14th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Very quick delivery, good quality product

Very quick delivery, good quality product

Laura Bargh
14th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Fantastic product. Last really well in clothes. Simple...

Fantastic product. Last really well in clothes. Simple, clear design and great easy website to order from.

Lauren
14th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Good product, fast delivery

Good product, fast delivery

Sally
14th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

This is my third order with Stikins as...

This is my third order with Stikins as I always find their labels great for all types of clothing and products. They are easy to stick and stay in place after numerous machine washes. Highly recommended. The ordering and delivery is great too.

Helen
13th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Excellent!

Excellent!

Caroline Jackson
13th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Great stickers. Perfect for teenage son going on...

Great stickers. Perfect for teenage son going on camp. Easy to use. Arrived quickly

J
13th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023
Stikins name labels simply stick on and stay on
Order your Stikins now