Reviews For Stikins ® Name Labels

Page 17

Sort reviews

Show reviews with a specific rating...

- 11,343 93%
- 569 5%
- 80 1%
- 79 1%
- 69 1%
All - 12,140

Or reviews only tagged with specific words/features...

Leave us a review

We'd love to know about your experience with Stikins

Write a review

Great product and amazing service

Great product and amazing service

Natalie
18th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Fantastic product, use them every year!!

Fantastic product, use them every year!!

Sinead
18th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Best labels

Best labels

Helen
18th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

So easy and quick to order and delivery...

So easy and quick to order and delivery is just as fast too. These name stickers last for soo long every wash, all the wear and tear couldn’t live without them on the kids school stuff

Rajni
18th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Excellent labels stay on wash after wash .I...

Excellent labels stay on wash after wash .I have purchased these for several years .No other product performs better.

Happy customer from Durham
18th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

I don’t buy anything else!! Been using these...

I don’t buy anything else!! Been using these for 6 years now! They last washing ect for the whole school year.

JT
17th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Very easy to order and next day delivery...

Very easy to order and next day delivery. The labels are perfect for my parents in residential care home.

Elaine
17th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

Reply from Stikins

  • Stikins Name Labels

    Our Reply

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Elaine. We're pleased to hear Royal Mail delivered your labels so quickly.


2023

Quick delivery easy to use

Quick delivery easy to use

Mrs Hadden
17th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Great labels! Really quick and easy to use...

Great labels! Really quick and easy to use and very durable. I would definitely but again!

RJ
17th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

These are decent and just stick on to...

These are decent and just stick on to the clothes

Cassie
17th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

Reply from Stikins

  • Stikins Name Labels

    Our Reply

    We are pleased to hear that you like Stikins. Don't forget that they need to be stuck on the wash care label when you are sticking them in clothes.


2023

I’ve been using stikins for a few years...

I’ve been using stikins for a few years now and they have never failed. They’ve lasted endless washes

Jenny
17th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

We found Stikins by word-of-mouth. I had...

We found Stikins by word-of-mouth. I had fallen over, labelling my children's clothes, because my stitching is too slow and too haphazard. Bizarrely, Stikins' offer is to stick to your children's clothes, and -- and this is the good bit -- to _stay_ stuck there. Remarkably, they do a pretty good job of staying stuck on. Now, labelling new clothes for my children, is more about remembering when they are new, and keeping the Stikins in a handy place. Whereas before, it was about hoping I had an adequately sharp needle, and appropriate thread, and looking forward to a painful and probably bloodied finger, and always disappointed at my untidy stitching. [Aside. Although they are pretty good at staying stuck, there are some clothing labels which don't take them as well. Occasionally I find one in the washing machine pump access trap.]

James' Dad
17th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Fabulous, ideal for the kids for school, and...

Fabulous, ideal for the kids for school, and for elderly relatives in a care home.

Susie
17th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Great product. Will stick to clothes labels, inside...

Great product. Will stick to clothes labels, inside of jackets, water bottles, bags. They wash well, never fade and I’ve never had one fall off. Will definitely buy again. Very quick delivery too.

Kad
17th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Recommended by an experienced mum and only thing...

Recommended by an experienced mum and only thing I've ever used. And continue to use as son is going to high-school. Quick turnaround for orders, customer services is great. Use these for everything and the go through the washer and dishwasher with no movement. -thank you!

Kelly B
17th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Second time buying these name stickers, so handy...

Second time buying these name stickers, so handy, they stay stuck in during washing up, disher washer cleans and a good 2year+ on my daughters lunch box/snack box and even on her clothes they've not come out!! Highly recommend! We love them!

Jodie
16th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Have brought once before and compared to others...

Have brought once before and compared to others, these are the best. They last well made and good customer service

Jade
16th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Very happy with my order. This was the...

Very happy with my order. This was the first time I'd ordered labels from stickins. Very impressed with delivery. Labels received the day following my order. I will definitely purchase again for my younger child.

K Maidment
16th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Excellent service. I order late on evening and...

Excellent service. I order late on evening and 36 hours later they were printed and had been delivered. Highly recommend.

Dana
16th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

Reply from Stikins

  • Stikins Name Labels

    Our Reply

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Dana. Orders received by 3pm, on a working day, are made and despatched the same day. We're pleased to hear Royal Mail delivered your labels so quickly.


2023

I’ve been using these wonderful stikins for about...

I’ve been using these wonderful stikins for about 5 years. THEY WORK on anything that needs naming. Thanks stikins for making school uniforms less of a chore.

Lynne Charnley
16th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023
Stikins name labels simply stick on and stay on
Order your Stikins now