Reviews For Stikins ® Name Labels

Page 9

Sort reviews

Show reviews with a specific rating...

- 11,234 93%
- 567 5%
- 80 1%
- 79 1%
- 69 1%
All - 12,029

Or reviews only tagged with specific words/features...

Leave us a review

We'd love to know about your experience with Stikins

Write a review

They last so well...

They last so well.

Karam
27th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Brilliant product. So quick and easy to use...

Brilliant product. So quick and easy to use. Sticks on clothes labels, shoes, lunch boxes, drinks bottles, school bags. Machine washable and sink washable! Been using since Reception year and now going into year 8. Wouldn't use anything else.

J
27th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Easy to order Delivered within a few day...

Easy to order Delivered within a few day Excellent

Sue
27th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Been using for 5 years and would never...

Been using for 5 years and would never use anything else! Never had one come off! So easy to put on as well!

KWardell
27th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Ordered at about 3pm and delivered next morning...

Ordered at about 3pm and delivered next morning. Brilliant service and very good, well priced product.

Liz
26th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

Reply from Stikins

  • Stikins Name Labels

    Our Reply

    Thanks for your review, Liz. Orders received by 3pm, on a working day, are made and despatched the same day. We're pleased to hear Royal Mail delivered your labels so quickly!


2023

I always order from Stikins their labels last...

I always order from Stikins their labels last and they are here with a day or so of ordering depending on when you order them.

Jeanette
26th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Fantastic time saving product that lasts as long...

Fantastic time saving product that lasts as long as the garment is used .Very quick delivery . Love this company and have ordered multiple times and the quality and service is always excellent.

Jake’s mum
26th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

I have been ordering Stikins for about 8...

I have been ordering Stikins for about 8 years now, maybe even longer. Always use them for my kids uniform labels.

Charmaine Long
26th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Lovely product. Repeat purchase and so handy for...

Lovely product. Repeat purchase and so handy for uniform labelling.

Emma
26th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Does the job perfectly

Does the job perfectly

Joan
26th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

It's the 3rd time I've ordered school labels...

It's the 3rd time I've ordered school labels from here. They arrived quickly and are good quality

Laura
25th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Excellent product - easy to use and doesn't...

Excellent product - easy to use and doesn't come off in the wash. Great that you can use them both for clothes and for other items. We've been using these for a couple of years for our older child and now just ordered some more for our youngest for starting school.

Laura
25th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Always use Stikins. They stay put on clothes...

Always use Stikins. They stay put on clothes, drinks bottles, lunchboxes etc wash after wash all year long. My only issue is the print rubs off when placed anywhere in shoes/ trainers only. I just rewrite the name on the Stikin label.

Sarah.J
25th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

Reply from Stikins

  • Stikins Name Labels

    Our Reply

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review - and for your regular orders! When using Stikins in shoes, we recommend applying them under the tongue or onto the side wall. If they are applied to the floor of the shoe, where they will come into contact with the foot, the friction generated by movement will cause the print to fade.


2023

First class goods and delivery

First class goods and delivery

David woodward
24th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Easy to order & arrived quickly...

Easy to order & arrived quickly.

Kelly
24th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Probably the easiest website I've ever used! Always...

Probably the easiest website I've ever used! Always buy my kids name labals from Stikins. They are great quality and arrive the next day. Cannot fault the ease of purchase or the product itself.

Sarah Dennington
24th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

Reply from Stikins

  • Stikins Name Labels

    Our Reply

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Sarah. Orders received by 3pm, on a working day, are made and despatched the same day. We're pleased to hear Royal Mail delivered your labels so quickly.


2023

great stickers, i keep on reordering

great stickers, i keep on reordering

m s
24th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Great service and quality always. The labels really...

Great service and quality always. The labels really do stay on for as long as needed - even after a weekly turn in the washing machine.

Sarah A
24th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Labels are good and do the job that...

Labels are good and do the job that they were made to do.

Michelle Owen
23rd Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

I have being using this label for 3...

I have being using this label for 3 years now and will only use these. Great quality, they wash well and stay on my sons clothes until I remove them. They are great value for money x

Selina
23rd Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023
Stikins name labels simply stick on and stay on
Order your Stikins now