Reviews For Stikins ® Name Labels

Page 4

Sort reviews

Show reviews with a specific rating...

- 11,166 93%
- 567 5%
- 80 1%
- 79 1%
- 69 1%
All - 11,961

Or reviews only tagged with specific words/features...

Leave us a review

We'd love to know about your experience with Stikins

Write a review

Great service

Great service

Maureen
31st Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Stikins are excellent, stayed stuck onto clothing labels...

Stikins are excellent, stayed stuck onto clothing labels, school bag and even metallic water bottle, would highly recommend them!

Louise
31st Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

As usual . Brilliant service great labels quick...

As usual . Brilliant service great labels quick and efficient delivery

Linda McFarlane
31st Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

I have been using Stikins for the last...

I have been using Stikins for the last few years now for my children's uniform. They are great and stay put for the whole school year. Highly recommend

Lauren
31st Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Speedy delivery second year running using the stickers...

Speedy delivery second year running using the stickers cant fault them makes life so much easier!

Leah lindsey
31st Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Excellent fast delivery and great quality

Excellent fast delivery and great quality

Sharon
30th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

My friend told me about these, as ironing...

My friend told me about these, as ironing name tags into clothes is not appealing, but these are brilliant....love them.

Jennifer
30th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Stikins are Fantastic products. With 3 children, I...

Stikins are Fantastic products. With 3 children, I...

Stikins are Fantastic products. With 3 children, I was fed up with naming all theirs belongings and having to use different types of labels. This saved me time as can be use on clothes as well as lunchboxes etc. I’ve recently started to use some for my work equipment and our pet stuff. Very helpful!

Sandie
30th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

very good ptoducts and prices. I would recommend

very good ptoducts and prices. I would recommend

Laura
30th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Arrived in just a few days and so...

Arrived in just a few days and so far so good they've stayed on well drink bottles in the dishwasher. Time will tell on the school clothes as my son starts next week.

Jen
30th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Ordered these and they arrived by return. Great...

Ordered these and they arrived by return. Great product, saves sewing on name labels.

Janis
30th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

A great idea for pencil cases, lunch bags...

A great idea for pencil cases, lunch bags and kit. As a teacher, parent and scout helper, I know it's 'label it or lose it!'

JP
30th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

As always the best...

As always the best.

Mumenah
30th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

I get these labels every year because they're...

I get these labels every year because they're the only ones that stick and do not fade, move, rub off, or wash out! I always get a big bundle and label everything!! I highly recommend :)

Jo Fowler
30th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Always buy Stikins labels each year for our...

Always buy Stikins labels each year for our grandchildren’s new school term, they are excellent for both clothing and equipment.

Abimel
30th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Fast delivery and good quality

Fast delivery and good quality

Ian
30th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Great quality name stickers, I’ve been buying them...

Great quality name stickers, I’ve been buying them for a few years now, they wash and wear perfectly! Quick and efficient order and delivery too. Excellent service!

Deborah Topping
30th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Brilliant, been reordering a few times already.. cant...

Brilliant, been reordering a few times already.. cant so without them. All items get a sticker before sending kids off to school(bags,coats,jumpers etc..)

Happy mum
30th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Fab. The only stickers I use for labelling...

Fab. The only stickers I use for labelling kids clothing - they are great on everything, and last too. So easy to use.

Ruth
29th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023

Fantastic! Very speedy service and quality. Thank you

Fantastic! Very speedy service and quality. Thank you

Francesca Valentini
28th Aug 2023

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2023
Stikins name labels simply stick on and stay on
Order your Stikins now