Reviews For Stikins ® Name Labels

Page 6

Sort reviews

Show reviews with a specific rating...

- 11,268 93%
- 568 5%
- 80 1%
- 79 1%
- 69 1%
All - 12,064

Or reviews only tagged with specific words/features...

Leave us a review

We'd love to know about your experience with Stikins

Write a review

Very easy company to deal with, super fast...

Very easy company to deal with, super fast delivery. This was my 2nd order

Mrs S King
22nd Apr 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Used stikins several times now. Never any issues...

Used stikins several times now. Never any issues. The stickers work really well on different surfaces and stay on.

Laura
21st Apr 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Best name labels to be found!

Best name labels to be found!

Chris
19th Apr 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

I have been buying from Stikins for years...

I have been buying from Stikins for years - best stickers ever! (I did try other brands before). I will use them again and again. Love it!

Ela
18th Apr 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

This is the 4th time I have ordered...

This is the 4th time I have ordered from you. The website is excellent; being able to immediately see the sticker design, is fantastic. The speed of delivery is also very impressive. I use the the labels in a care home setting and they DO stay on, even in the tumble dryers the home uses! I have recommended you to my friends because the service and product you provide, are both excellent.

C.P. Cornwall
17th Apr 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Great quality, delivered on time

Great quality, delivered on time

Renee
17th Apr 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

absolutely love these decided to get them for...

absolutely love these decided to get them for school uniforms now

D
17th Apr 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

I’ve had several orders from you now, for...

I’ve had several orders from you now, for marking my 94 year old Mother’s clothes when she goes into a home for respite care. They’ve been great little labels, do the job perfectly and last for many many washes. It’s great that you’re based locally to me as I like to support local businesses and they arrive the next day after ordering. Super fast and efficient service, thank you so much Stikins, can thoroughly recommend.

Helen - Cheshire
10th Apr 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

How can I praise this company high enough!...

How can I praise this company high enough! 5 stars for everything time and time again.

Patricia
7th Apr 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Excellent company brilliant labels been using them for...

Excellent company brilliant labels been using them for many years

Kate
3rd Apr 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Stickins are essential kit for any parent. The...

Stickins are essential kit for any parent. The stickers are ultra durable and just the right size. I add my phone number to the second line which has resulted in items we have lost when out and about making their way back to me. To think our parents sewed name tags into our clothes! I wouldn’t buy anything else!

Anna
2nd Apr 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Excellent

Excellent

Kayla
3rd Mar 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

I have always used Stikins since my twin...

I have always used Stikins since my twin daughters were little girls attending primary school. Our cousin recommended them, saying that they affix to anything: clothes, school bags, mugs, sandwich boxes, pencil cases, toiletries, swimming goggles - absolutely everything. Quite often they grow out of the clothes before the labels disintegrate. I am now using them for my mum's stuff, as she may be moving to a retirement home and they will be just as useful there. Thank you, Stikins!

Deborah
29th Feb 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

I've been using you since my daughter started...

I've been using you since my daughter started Pre School and then Primary School . She's now in Secondary School and I'm still using you. Now how fantastic is that!

Angela Roberts
26th Feb 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

These are the best. They don’t come off...

These are the best. They don’t come off in the wash/dry (clothes) and water (water bottles) but if I want to remove I can. Easy to apply unlike sew or iron labels. Definitely recommend!

K Mathieu
20th Feb 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Easy to order and effective name stickers. They...

Easy to order and effective name stickers. They are the most effective I have found, at staying on kids clothes.

Kirstie
8th Feb 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

very simple to click & order very happy...

very simple to click & order very happy with the labels that never fall or get lost!

Mr landau
5th Feb 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Used Stikins for a long time now, re...

Used Stikins for a long time now, re ordered 3 times already this year 2024. Brilliant in every way.

Patricia
27th Jan 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Been ordering these for labelling clothes for years...

Been ordering these for labelling clothes for years. Perfect!

CK
25th Jan 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Excellent stickers. Easy to order and easy to...

Excellent stickers. Easy to order and easy to use. Have survived many washes, even at high temperatures.

Sarah
25th Jan 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024
Stikins name labels simply stick on and stay on
Order your Stikins now