Reviews For Stikins ® Name Labels

Page 2

Sort reviews

Show reviews with a specific rating...

- 11,234 93%
- 567 5%
- 80 1%
- 79 1%
- 69 1%
All - 12,029

Or reviews only tagged with specific words/features...

Leave us a review

We'd love to know about your experience with Stikins

Write a review

Brilliant product - easy to use and never...

Brilliant product - easy to use and never comes off. Highly recommemded

Karen
13th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Great service and product

Great service and product

Chris
13th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

quick and easy

quick and easy

sandra webb
13th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Brilliant as always. Easy to order. Quick...

Brilliant as always. Easy to order. Quick delivery. Easy to use.

Anon
13th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

The stickers are distinctive and stay stuck after...

The stickers are distinctive and stay stuck after many many washes. Highly recommended company ticks all the boxes.

Prim
12th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Really love these stickers - so practical and...

Really love these stickers - so practical and the ordering process is very quick and easy! Love that you can help your school out when you order too.

Jsm1981
12th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

These are absolutely great. Used them for years...

These are absolutely great. Used them for years and not once one came off on its own. Fab quality product and delivery was super quick too.

Kate R
12th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

This is my second order in as may...

This is my second order in as may weeks! Wanted to check the quality (which was great) hence ordering again. Other residents in the care home have asked for details and since placed an order and our local school is receiving commission from each sale.

JULIE
11th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Stikins were recommended by my daughter in law...

Stikins were recommended by my daughter in law. She uses them for the children’s school clothing as well as water bottles etc. Mum is going to live in a Care Home, so I needed labels for all her belongings so why not Stikins ! We’ve had to label everything including her photo frames, ornaments as well as clothing. Stikins made this task easy and think I may have to order more. Great product.

L-jay
11th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Easy to order, easy to use, stays stuck...

Easy to order, easy to use, stays stuck in, but peels off easily it's time for hand-me-downs!

Rachel
10th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Very good service and helpful when I had...

Very good service and helpful when I had to give them a call. Thanks!

Stephanie
10th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Grrat product and service. Labels are great and...

Grrat product and service. Labels are great and never wash off no matter how many times its goes through the wash or dishwasher. Saved many items getting lost!

Staceyb
10th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Love this product takes the ache of sewing...

Love this product takes the ache of sewing loads of name labels into school uniform for multiple grandchildren

den
9th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Amazing website. Super quick delivery. Great name stickers

Amazing website. Super quick delivery. Great name stickers

Rachel
9th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

I can't believe how quickly these were delivered...

I can't believe how quickly these were delivered both times I have ordered them!

Heidi
9th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Ordered online, really easy, delivery turned up, really...

Ordered online, really easy, delivery turned up, really promptly, applied stickers, really easy again. Great product, great service.

Ed Quinn
9th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

I love this product, the labels stay on...

I love this product, the labels stay on during washing and are just great!

Ela
8th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Very happy with stickers

Very happy with stickers

Charlotte
7th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Fantastic product, very good stickers that stay despite...

Fantastic product, very good stickers that stay despite numerous washes. Been using this company for years and keep ordering again and again.

Cecile
7th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024

Stikins are fantastic quality. So easy to order...

Stikins are fantastic quality. So easy to order and easy to use, and superfast delivery

Zoe
5th May 2024

Quality:
Value:
Service:

2024
Stikins name labels simply stick on and stay on
Order your Stikins now