Name Labels Reviews

4.88 Average

5076 Reviews

Karen Williams

These labels are great! They stick in easily and stay on. They also arrived the next day after ordering. Definitely recommend.

Posted 4 hours ago

Anonymous

Very easy - Very quick - Great service !

Posted 23 hours ago

Anonymous

Fantastic product. Sticks to all clothing and inside shoes. Even after a year of washing school uniform it is still sticking strong with no signs of peeling and the name is still as clear as ever! Would highly recommend.

Posted 1 day ago

MRS LISA HERRETT

Fantastic product.. delivered the next day.. great quality.. will definitely use Stikins again

Posted 1 day ago

Anonymous

Excellent service as always !!!!!!!

Posted 2 days ago

Marcela Hascakova

Easy to apply on everything and lasting long too :-)

Posted 2 days ago

William B Erskine

Easy to read font, prompt service. I've only used 3 labels so far, two on shoes and one on a drinks bottle, but they appear to be very good indeed. I haven't used them on anything that goes through the washing machine yet though.

Posted 2 days ago

Mrs Frankl

Very useful, fantastic service!

Posted 2 days ago

Louise Berseford

On the whole a brilliant universal label. Only negative I’ve found is ink wares off in shoes - younger children need to see their name so unlike my older children’s shoes I can’t put it under the tongue.

Posted 3 days ago

Julie Brown

Great quality product. Quick and easy to apply and can be used on pretty much everything. An absolute godsend for naming stuff for kids.

Posted 3 days ago

Katy Le Tissier

As always an excellent product. Easy to order, extremely quick delivery and great quality. Highly recommend.

Posted 3 days ago

Vicky Sedgley

Great product, very quick delivery & not too expensive. 2nd time I’ve bought from you.

Posted 4 days ago

Abigail Bobroff

I always use Stickins labels, they are simple and easy to use to label everything from clothing to water bottles and books. Delivery is super quick too.

Posted 4 days ago

Anonymous

Really fast service. I use frequently.

Posted 4 days ago

Anonymous

Good quality labels. Delivered the day after online order!

Posted 5 days ago

Anonymous

Easy to use and stay on.

Posted 1 week ago

Victoria Ryder

Very happy with the labels and fast delivery - highly recommend.

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Simple - easy to read. Came quickly. Seem to fix really easily to the garments. Haven’t washed garments yet so will need to wait to see. Good for coats, hats and things that are easily left or lost.

Posted 1 week ago

Sarah Carter

Super fast service - labels received next working day - couldnt ask for more, thank you!

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

I was very pleased by the prompt service with the name labels arriving the next working day. They seem to stick well and are really easy to apply.

Posted 1 week ago

Kim Chivers

This is the second lot I have bought, they actually stay on. The first load I must have got in 2016 when my little one was off to nursery. She is starting school in September so I have ordered more as I have been so happy with the first load I got.

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Perfect 👌 thanks for a truly fantastic and amazing product! Will be back for more! So easy to use and stick on instantly

Posted 1 week ago

Donna Dennington

Easy to order and next day delivery

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Delivered a quality product very quickly https://www.stikins.co.uk/

Posted 1 week ago

Nicola Ford

We always use these labels for both of our children. They are very robust and last very well. good quality and fast delivery

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Labels always arrive the next day whether ordering by phone or online. Great product, does just what it says it does. With 4 kids, stickin labels are an indispensable aid to keeping me sane as they help keep track of books, trainers, ballet shoes, rugby shirts, lunch boxes, pet kits, water bottles.... the list is endless. Great product, great service, great price

Posted 1 week ago

Jessica Hawkins

Love these labels, they go on EVERYTHING - 5 Stars from me :)

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Received order next day. Great. Really happy. Quick and easy to stick on anything. Last well on my son's water bottle that goes in the dish washer.

Posted 1 week ago

Emma Bolton

This is the second time I have ordered these labels and that speaks volumes. Really long lasting as the clothes have always been out grown before there is issues with the label. Excellent quality and very long lasting! I would recommend 100%

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Excellent quick service and delivery and exactly what I wanted! Thanks.

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Super fast delivery, great labels. Thank you

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Quick and simple to use.

Posted 1 week ago

Donna Clifton

Really efficient service. Presentation looks great and they stick brilliantly

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Arrived in a day or two. Stick really well. Couldn’t be easier!

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

the tool wouldn't allow me to give 5 stars, but it really is a 5 star product. They are the only labels that I will buy, they are so easy to apply and last wash after wash after wash!!

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

You were recommended by another customer so I ordered 120 labels and they are brilliant and very easy to use

Posted 1 week ago

Ceri Mcquillan

Fantastic stickers, easy to apply and they don’t come off! Prompt delivery too.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Tamara Worrall

Stick to most surfaces I have been able to label all items of my equipment. Speedy service.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Order arrived really quickly

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

The labels arrived the next day, exactly as described. Were sticking really well.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Lucia Johnston

The best labels for naming the children's things I have found. Long lasting, easy to use, affordable and very quick delivery.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Emma Jenkinson

Excellent - delivered immediately, easy to use and stick forever!

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Easy to order, speedy delivery, easy to add to clothing, reliably sticky! Why would you go for anything else when it comes to kids school name tags.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Really easy and quick to apply, and last really well.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Perfect - we use these everywhere: uniform, trainers, water bottles, bags- basically anything that goes to school. Super quick service/ delivery too.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Stacey moorhouse

Very easy to use and very quick delivery.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Jacqueline Mapp

Love these name labels. So easy to order and apply! I use them on everythimg from school uniform, swimming kit and water bottles. They last even after going through the washing machine every week, and even the dish washer. I've ordered and used these labels for around 3 years now and wouldn't use any other since I discovered these. They are great, would defiantly recommend.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Debra King

Mum has just gone into a care home and the labels were just the job for all her clothes and other bits and pieces, they were exactly what I was hoping I would be able to buy, thanks, I will no doubt buy more in the future when this batch run out.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Rachael Bartlett

This is the 4th time I’ve ordered now as the products are so easy to use and they last really well (I’ve only had to reorder because my son keeps growing). I use both the stikins and the trons

Posted 3 weeks ago

Puloma Kundu

The ordering was easy and delivery was on the next day of ordering. It has been a week that I have got those delivered and have been using them. So far they are all in place. I would highly recommend this product. Thank you

Posted 3 weeks ago

Jennifer Hollering

Just perfect 👌

Posted 3 weeks ago

Janet Abbott

This is the 2nd time I’ve ordered these labels. Can’t fault them!

Posted 3 weeks ago

Helen Green

Super fast delivery. Easy to order and use. I love how you can use them on a wide range of things from clothes to water bottles to almost everything. Kids are always losing things at school.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Brilliant labels stick to everything. Fast delivery. I will recommend these to my friends x family. Thanx

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Stikins labels are so easy to use - no excuses now for not labelling ALL my son's school uniform, gym kit, lunch boxes and bottles. They seem to come off after a few washes but easy to replace. What's more, our PTA earns commission!

Posted 3 weeks ago

Emma Stirling

Ordered quite late on a Friday and they arrived next day. Great service, website easy to use and good prices. Labels are high quality and I am pleased with them.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Very good

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Remain stuck on and easy to apply

Posted 3 weeks ago

Amy Clarke

Very happy with this product. So much easier than trying to write names on clothes labels and brilliant for other things like lunch boxes and water bottles as well.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

This is my second order of Stick-ins name labels. I was so impressed with the labels for my eldest son that I've just ordered some for his younger brother. The label that I stuck on my son's water bottle in September is still going strong even with a nightly wash in the dishwasher as are all of the labels in his clothing, shoes and school bag!

Posted 4 weeks ago

Brian Jupp

Very easy to order and delivey was very quick and a very good price, can't get better than that. Thank you.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

These name labels are absolutely fab! They were recommended to me by a friend when my daughter first started school, 6 years ago and I've been using them ever since! They stick to absolutely anything: clothes, water bottles, pencil cases, shoes, etc. They are super easy to apply and last for years. They don't peel off over time, like some iron on stickers, even after endless washes. Because they last so long, they are great value for money. I think these are an absolute must for school items!

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

This is my fifth year using these labels for my son's school clothing and other items - they are excellent and the service is quick too.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

very quick service quality looks very good. Have not used them yet but I am sure they will be ok.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Alastair Waldron

Very fast and efficient

Posted 4 weeks ago

Dionne Hunter

My stickens labels are great. They don’t move in the wash.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Sally Kitt

I've been a stikins customer for years. They are brilliant...they last for ages however many times I wash the clothes. And they arrive so quickly - nearly always next day...i tell all my friends about them!

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

Amazingly prompt service, they arrived the next day. Great quality, have had them for years and they dont come off unless you want them to. Thank you.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Alan Hughes

very fast delivery

Posted 4 weeks ago

Georgina Gordon

I've been using Stikins for years, on everything from school uniform to shoes to water bottles, and they are great. Last for ages - even on the stuff that goes through the dishwasher. I ordered more last week and they came the next day - can't ask for better service. Great product - plus it raises money for our primary school by using our school code.

Posted 1 month ago

Mairi Saunders

Great quality and next day delivery!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Simple super-sticky labels that adhere to clothes labels and pretty much anything else. May eventually come loose after many washes but I haven’t found anything stickier. Delivered quickly.

Posted 1 month ago

Caroline Morley

Excellent customer service and excellent labels. I am a returning customer and will also be using you again in the future.

Posted 1 month ago

Gaby Edelson

Everything was super, the order process was simple, delivery fast, labels amazing. Thank you

Posted 1 month ago

Maria Robinson

I have been ordering Stikins for years now and have never had any problems. Occasionally a few might fall off in the wash the first time but most of them stay on and I'm 100% happy with the service I receive every time I order.

Posted 1 month ago

Inga Gregory

Stinking name labels are so handy and reliable I have ordered for a second time (ran out). One is finally (nearly 5 years in) wearing off my daughter’s PE bag, which goes to show how hard wearing they are. Only not given 5 stars because I preferred the font on my original batch.

Posted 1 month ago

L Welch

Easy to order & quick to arrive ( the next day!!) So easy to use. Brilliant invention.

Posted 1 month ago

ELIZABETH SKEGGS

ive used before they are great, told lots of people.. arrived next day ,,very impressed

Posted 1 month ago

Tracey Quince

Very easy to apply and if you follow instructions on how to use them, they will not fall off in the wash, brilliant

Posted 1 month ago

Anne-Marie Korab

These labels are fantastic. I've used them on clothing, bags, bottles, even swim hats and they just don't budge. Well worth the money.

Posted 1 month ago

Eva Barnwell

The process was straight forward and the delivery was quick. The labels do the job and are easy to apply.

Posted 1 month ago

Donna Cook

They are so brilliant! I used the labels on most of my children’s clothing & other items! They are sticky & strong & does the job well! Great invention, better than stitching or ironing them!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Quick delivery, quality product which stay stuck to clothes. Not had one fall off yet and been using them for 6 months!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

I have bought these a number of times over the years and have always been very happy with them. Very quick delivery too!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Fantastic product, great price!!!

Posted 1 month ago

Pip Titheridge

easy to use bright enough to read and stay stuck well thanks will be re-ordering soon

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Great service. Labels adhere as promised. Not yet washed.

Posted 1 month ago

Kate Gerbeau

Good thanks! The speedy delivery was extremely handy

Posted 1 month ago

Janet Watts

Just brill.

Posted 1 month ago

Claire Church

Excellent quality, quick dispatch & reasonable price.

Posted 1 month ago

Louise Durling

Really quick delivery, fantastic service.

Posted 1 month ago

Debbie Bunce

Always use these labels!! School clothes, water bottles, lunch boxes and they are brilliant!

Posted 1 month ago

Susan Adams

Easy to apply

Posted 1 month ago

Karen Davis

The stick is arrived quickly, this is my second set of them as they are great, durable and stick to most things and don’t fall off (only thing they don’t stick to is goggles sraps as it’s stretchy. Also bought a set of blank labels but the ‘special’ pen is a rip off!

Posted 1 month ago

Linda O

Great product as can be used for everything and speedy delivery

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

This must be the 6th or 7th time of ordering and Stikins are always quick to deliver with the order generally arriving the next day and the quality of the labels is great. Very happy.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

No more sewing, they stick and stay stuck for years. Love these labels.

Posted 1 month ago

Tanya pearce

Came the next day , extremely surprised. Thank u

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

These labels are excellent - they stick to anything (except socks!). They're easy to apply and last - yes they wear over time but are easy enough to remove and replace. I love them. An amazing, time saving invention.

Posted 1 month ago

Alison Howard

Have been using Label Planet for years. Always a fantastic service from order to delivery!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

All 3 of my children now have these labels for school and preschool as they are excellent. They arrived the next day after ordering.

Posted 1 month ago

FIONA HAYLLAR

I have been buying stikins labels for over 5 years and they are the best. They stick and stay on all school items (eg caps, shoes, plimsolls, trousers, jackets, water bottles etc). They are Convenient to any parent as they can be used immediately. They wash well even in a hot wash. Easy to order, great customer service (if needed) and delivery is quick.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

2nd purchase of labels. Use on clothes labels and in shoes as suggested. Stay put and have been very pleased with the ease.

Posted 1 month ago

Catherine Stephens

Easy to use website and quick delivery. Labels have stuck very well and no problems when washed.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Great product and efficient service

Posted 1 month ago

Jacqueline Quinn

Love this product - I'm no good at sewing so these are a lifesaver! They last ages too - the ones on my son's jumper from Reception class were still there at the end of year 2. Have labelled everything from socks to shoes with these labels, they are fab!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

The labels are excellent and stick very well even when laundered. They arrive quickly, and are excellent value for money.

Posted 1 month ago

Elizabeth Farrell

Very helpful service when I rang up to place an order. Labels arrived the next day! They stick well to clothes, bags, lunchboxes, water bottles etc.

Posted 1 month ago

Sarah Braddon

Arrived promptly & very easy to use on a wide range of my daughters clothes, items, bags etc.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Five star service. I have ordered Name Labes lunch time, they have been with us following morning. They hold amazingly well to everything. Clothes, water bottles, school supplies. We are definitely sticking with them 😁

Posted 1 month ago

Alice Lewis

extremely fast delivery, product works a treat

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Fab. They stick fast & wash perfectly. Fantastic for people like me who are rubbish at seeing labels in clothing !

Posted 1 month ago

Sophie marunza

They are brilliant!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Easy to order and very quick dispatch... highly recommend.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Abs what we needed. Biught before and so easy and quick to use. V happy with service too.

Posted 1 month ago

Kate George

Love this product , so easy , lasts and super fast postage x

Posted 1 month ago

Mrs A Beirne

Thank you Stickin Labels for such a good service. The labels were received the day after ordering and are perfect for their intended use . Very pleased!

Posted 1 month ago

Mrs Sharron Darlington

Brought for all the family, stick on everything would definitely recommend.

Posted 1 month ago

Gillian Noakes

Fab service. Always use stickins for school clothes as they are easy and last well.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Prompt delivery, good price. Will definitely use this company again!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Labels are always delivered next day. Quality product that makes labelling my kids things so easy. The labels stay stuck unlike any others I have tried. Highly recommend.

Posted 1 month ago

Kerri Moore

Quick delivery and good quality of labels that last ages! Thank you

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

These labels are the best! They stick to anything and last forever, even after multiple washing & tumble drying. Quick service as well!

Posted 1 month ago

Angela Kondas

Very easy to use labels, quick delivery. Thank you!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Easy to navigate the website and produce the name labels. Quick delivery. Easy to put onto products and so far they haven’t come off. I’ve used them on clothes, bottles, bag and cups.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Always a speedy delivery of perfectly packaged and printed labels. Couldn't be without Stikins and they're worth every penny! I've had many of my kids' lost school items found and returned over the years because of them. Thanks team!

Posted 1 month ago

Jenny Whitnell

Arrived really quickly and they are so easy to use. They also seem to last through all the washing!! Wouldn't use any other labelling system

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Very quick delivery! Stickers are printed clearly and stay on very well in the wash too. Highly recommend using Stikins!!

Posted 1 month ago

Shirley bancroft

easy to use

Posted 1 month ago

Sandi Hurst

I ordered on the Monday and they were delivered on Tuesday! Amazing customer service and an extremely high quality product. Thank you.

Posted 1 month ago

Roger Woods

Brilliant labels, easy to use and quick delivery. Will buy again.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

As always, fab service, quick delivery, great product!! Totally recommended!!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Fab service - ordered midday and arrived the following morning!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Fast & efficient

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Really quick turnaround and great product. Will definitely use again in future

Posted 1 month ago

Gina Sparks

Rencently received my second order for 120 stickins name labels having used up my first order of 60! They are a great product, so easy to use and wash well. Super fast postage as ordered on Friday and they were delivered on Saturday! Very pleased 👍🏻

Posted 2 months ago

Cate Benjamin

Very fast delivery, excellent price. Happy all round, will buy again

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Labels are easy to apply and stay attached. Highly recommend them.

Posted 2 months ago

Dee Waller

They are easy to use.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

They stick to almost anything. I ordered quite late in the day and they arrived the next day. Very speedy prompt service. This is the 2nd order i have placed and very happy both times. No doubt there will be a third order soon!!!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Stikins name labels sticks to the garment usually until the garment is ready to be recycled, 1-3 years. Only if I tumble dry garment, will it stick less time. These name labels have saved me £100’s of pounds I’m sure. Most garments always finds it way back to us through the lost property box at primary school.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

So quick and easy to label your kids clothes and they last through many washing cycles. Excellent

Posted 2 months ago

Rachel Brooks

This is my fourth or fifth order now, and I have always been very happy with them. The stickers are excellent quality and last all year round even with countless washes and being put through the tumble drier. They stay put on clothes, shoes and even lunch boxes and bottles which go through the dishwasher every day. The labels have always arrived within a couple of days of ordering- excellent service.

Posted 2 months ago

Naomi Sergeant

Great, quick service. So easy. I’ve used these since my eldest started school 10 years ago.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent service from placing order on easy to use website to delivery of product.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

They always arrive quickly, thank you! And they stick really well on all things for my children's bits for school and playgroup.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

They stick on anything and everything and can be washed without coming off or fading.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

So easy to use. With three kids, these labels have literally saved me hours of labelling school uniform and sports kit over the years! Thank you!

Posted 2 months ago

Laura Ibbs

I was recommended to use these labels by a carer at my father-in-laws home. I completed my order in the late afternoon and they arrived in the next day’s post. Absolutely delighted at the quality and service and will definitely use again.

Posted 2 months ago

Anita Taylor

Always super fast delivery and these labels are excellent quality that last. Wouldn't buy from anywhere else. Thank you Label Planet x

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Quick delivery

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Prompt service.

Posted 2 months ago

caroline goddard

Always happy with the labels I get, I have used them for a few years now. Last well, and can pretty much be stuck onto anything.

Posted 2 months ago

Marie Lehmann

These are the most amazing name labels. I have been using them on clothing, shoes, plastic boxes, bags etc. for years and they do not come off!

Posted 2 months ago

Emma Watson

Easy application and perfect size for school items.

Posted 2 months ago

Louisa Bloor

I’ve been using these name labels since my son started school and they’re great. They go on pretty much everything and don’t come off easily. I’ve never had to replace one. They’re really convenient as I can label quickly! Love them!

Posted 2 months ago

Teresa Bennett

Always used them. Fantastic and easy.

Posted 2 months ago

Karen Pickerell

I’m used Stickins for many years now, and cannot fault them. The labels stick to everything and have been through a washing machine, tumble dryer and dishwasher without coming off. Their delivery times are also fantastic. I ordered at 5.20pm on Thursday afternoon and received them on Saturday morning! Super speedy service! I wouldn’t use any other product.

Posted 2 months ago

Helen Bowers

Excellent product. Very easy to use and durable. I have used them successfully on a range of surfaces. Just made a repeat order. Delivery time very quick; arrived next day.

Posted 2 months ago

Mrs j walker

This is the third time I have ordered stick on labels from yourselves,they are brilliant saves so much time,and even in a very hot wash they do not come off.

Posted 2 months ago

Mrs Deborah Bourne

Arrived in less than 48 hours. Usual excellent quality.

Posted 2 months ago

Joan Hudson

Speedy service, correctly printed and value for money

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

The labels arrived quickly and are easy to use. I have used them in the past and they survived well in the care home laundry. The lettering is clear.

Posted 2 months ago

Mrs A Weston

I was very pleased with the speed of delivery and the labels are great.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Super fast delivery

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Great product, highly recommend! Used for both of my children, wouldn't use any alternative.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

They are the best labels I have ever found. THey say they stick and they absolutely do!! With twins, labeling was a nightmare. Not any more. I love these labels.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

These labels are great, so simple to order compared to the mass of stuff I buy online and easy to use. They are also excellent value for money. I highly recommend this product.

Posted 2 months ago

Sheila Weston

quick delivery

Posted 2 months ago

Jennifer Isaacs

Very prompt service

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Easy to use, good quality and wash well.

Posted 3 months ago

Tracy Forder

Super speedy service. I first bought these labels when my son started school & I've been so impressed I've 'stuck' with them. They work really well on clothes, books, bags, bottles etc. They don't peel or fall off in the washing machine or tumble dryer. I have even recommended them in the playground to other mums!! Great product!!

Posted 3 months ago

Miss Natalie Smith

Site is very easy to use and ordering is straight forward. Delivery is extremely quick and the labels themselves are excellent.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

I have been ordering Stikins from label planet for many years. The service and delivery is excellent. Stikins make labelling my sons clothes so easy. You just peel and stick onto clothes,they stay in place after numerous washes and very rarely come off. Just remember not to iron them! I would definitely recommend them.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Fabulous labels which do not come off with ease! Arrived the next day. Very happy.

Posted 3 months ago

Helen Asling

Came super quick and really easy to apply

Posted 3 months ago

Sian O

It's so easy to stick these labels into clothes, onto water bottles and into shoes. Plus my order was simple to put through and arrived within a couple of days. Thank you!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Great quality very quick delivery

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

I find sharpies better for very frequently washed school uniform but these are great for all other clothing that leaves the house for various events. I also use them for water bottles, lunch boxes, pencil cases, karate equipment - you name it, they stick!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

So easy to use, much better than sewing or ironing them on! I use them on clothes, shoes, drinks bottles, lunchboxes, everything my children need for school & clubs.Excellent! :0)

Posted 3 months ago

Wendy Gardner

I always buy my Stikins lables here. They are good quality, easy to use and last. I generally only replace when my kids out grow their clothes. Will continue to use.

Posted 3 months ago

Rebecca Clear

Easy to use, fast delivery, great all round name labels for kids clothes and other belongings.

Posted 3 months ago

Joanna Benner

These labels are ideal for water bottles. They survive going through the dishwasher and they stay stuck inside plimsolls too, making it much easier for my 4 year old to identify his own belongings at school. They were delivered very quickly too, thank you!

Posted 3 months ago

Emma Mundy

I have been buying Stikins labels for over 5 years to use on my daughter's clothes and school water bottles and lunchboxes. They last exceptionally well on clothes that get washed every week and water bottles that go in the dishwasher everyday. It is rare that have to replace them.

Posted 3 months ago

Derek Constable

This is my third order and like the other two orders it arrived the next day in the post and was exactly what I wanted. Thank you very much your service is incomparable!!!!

Posted 3 months ago

Mrs janet Havies

Brilliant name labels sticks really well withstands lots of washing even the tumble dryer third time of buying them really pleased with them.

Posted 3 months ago

Karlie Day

Thrilled with how easy they are to use. Great that they stay put no matter how much my little one tries to scratch at them to peel off... they don't :) Definitely recommend.

Posted 3 months ago

Andrea Pickersgill

Put my order in on the morning and the labels arrived next day. Fantastic service.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Easy to order and quick to arrive. So simple.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent use of technology to give a fast turnaround. Am a repeat customer.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

I am a repeat customer, and have always been very pleased with Stikins name labels. My labels arrived the day after I ordered! Wonderful products with super fast delivery.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Good quality labels Easy to use website Quick turnaround

Posted 3 months ago

CELIANE Ambiana

The best! Strong, last forever Quantity for your money Fast delivery

Posted 3 months ago

Mrs Janice Walker

No sewing! No ironing! Simplicity itself.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

This is my second order, they are great are food boxes and kids clothes labels. Stay put after going in dryer and dishwasher too.

Posted 3 months ago

Angela Pulford

The service was excellent and they arrived almost as soon as they were ordered. Well done!

Posted 3 months ago

Maureen Trowbridge

Just the best thing I could have makes my like so mush easy . With three kids to put labels on

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent service, made the order on-line and received the items with 2 days. I required the stick on labels for my auntie who has just gone into a residential dementia care home. The wording is clear, the adhesive strong and so far, nothing has come off in the wash. I've also used the labels for the inside of slippers and shoes as well as to put on brushes, combs, mirrors, toiletries etc. The company was recommended to me by friends who use the labels for children's school wear. I would definitely use again.

Posted 3 months ago

Donna Wilks

Have used these labels since my daughter started school and now for her brother. A very quick delivery and the labels stay stuck on anything and do a fantastic job.

Posted 3 months ago

Violet Roddie

I ordered these for an elderly aunt in a care home. Ideal and they are withstanding the frequent washing very well.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Very efficient service

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Fast delivery, long lasting labels. Does exactly what it says in description. We love them!!!

Posted 3 months ago

Mr James Rainey

They never come off, no matter how often you wash them.

Posted 3 months ago

Sophia Moss

Great!! Very happy and quick

Posted 3 months ago

Tracy O

Ordering was easy and delivery speedy. I've used the labels on shoes, clothing and school items. They have been through the washing machine and dish washer, and are still in good condition.

Posted 3 months ago

Kirsten Laird

I love Stikins, I order them for labelling everything for two small children. My Children's nursery comment on how lovely and clear the labels are and they last really well even through dishwasher/washing machine.

Posted 3 months ago

Toby Northeast

Superfast delivery & a great price from a name you can TRUST !!

Posted 3 months ago

Mrs s m kidd

Love your labels!! They stick to clothes brilliantly!

Posted 3 months ago

Julie Rusby

So much more convenient than the usual ‘iron on’ labels. These just stick onto a label or the garment and that’s it, done! Great if you have a lot of clothes to label.

Posted 3 months ago

E R THOMPSON

Very quick delivery and the name labels are the perfect size to stick into school clothing and onto other items, such as water bottles and book bags. They have lasted very well after several months of usage and washing at 40 degrees. I followed the instructions exactly and have had no problems at all with the labels. None have fallen off at all. I have ordered Stikins twice now and will not buy from anywhere else in future as Stikins are so easy to use and work perfectly!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Very good labels, stick to shoes, clothing, water bottles etc.

Posted 3 months ago

Claire Johnson

Really does do what it says on the tin. Have bought them for my children’s uniforms for years and have now bought for my grandmothers clothes as she’s moving into a nursing home. Thank you Label Planet.

Posted 4 months ago

Mrs A G Soule

The labels are fantastic and even after countless washes are still perfect. My only black mark is the fact that you say on your website that labels will be dispatched the same day. I placed my order at 3.20 and they were not dispatched until 24hours later this was most inconvenient as on my recommendation I was ordering for 2 friends who I only see once a weekend they had to wait a further week as they didn’t arrive the next day. When I rang I was told I had ordered them too late ,I think it would be helpful if it mentioned a cut off time, I appreciate you have to finish at some time so a cut off time would have avoided my disappointment and anyone else’s.

Posted 4 months ago

Louise Reilly

Fantastic service and delivery. Good quality sickers

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

processed order efficiently

Posted 4 months ago

Sara Grimshawe

Fantastic service, super quick delivery!! Labels are perfect for everything as well.

Posted 4 months ago

Vikki Lowe

Amazing label quality - fantastic will never use another company again

Posted 4 months ago

Chris Connor

There is a giant fish in my duodenum

Posted 4 months ago

Tracy Tims

Quick, easy and really stay put. Wouldn’t use any other kind now I have found these.

Posted 4 months ago

David cummings

Perfect for what we needed.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

It’s really easy with clear instructions to stick the label on. Great job!

Posted 4 months ago

S a benson

Brilliant fast delivery so easy to use dill def use them agsin

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

They are easy to use

Posted 4 months ago

Sarah Hurley

Arrived in the post next day and I ordered late afternoon, really impressed with the service. The actual labels are great for all things that need kids need labelled. I have repeatedly ordered and will definitely return for the labels again.

Posted 4 months ago

Lindsey Hedges

Superb product. Last for AGES! Super fast delivery too (it seemed I pressed 'Buy' and they were on my doorstep!) Amazing. Thank you!

Posted 4 months ago

Roanna Bland

Ordered and received the next day! Fantastic service! Love these labels, it’s the second time I’ve ordered and very pleased both times. Used for my children’s clothing and lunch boxes etc for school.

Posted 4 months ago

Benjamin Teisseire

Great product, always pleased.

Posted 4 months ago

Tracy Burton

Great service as usual. I've been buying from you since my 9 year old started school :-)

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Love these labels. They survive the dishwasher, washing machine and tumble dryer. Very rarely do I need to replace them before the clothes are grown out off or items disposed of. They are so easy to use too.

Posted 4 months ago

Nicola Mills

Arrived promptly and although I’ve yet to use this new batch, my previous stickers from Name Labels were fantastic and continue to do their job well

Posted 4 months ago

Belinda Naylor

Brilliant service with fast delivery. Thank you!

Posted 4 months ago

Patricia Rowland

They are just as they are advertised, easy to use and a fast delivery.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Great quality - sticks and withstand washing really well.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Easy to use. High quality (do not come out when washed). Great price. Excellent delivery. I will certainly be returning to order when we need more! Thank you

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

So easy to order and they come the next day! One happy customer! ☺

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Incredibly quick service, they arrived the next day. So far so good as they have survived the wash and wear.

Posted 4 months ago

jane barbara williams

They arrived very quickly and were easy to apply. Great service

Posted 4 months ago

Nicola Saunders

Exactly what I needed. They are so easy to order and use.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Exactly as described and really quick delivery

Posted 4 months ago

Debbie Davis

Fast service. Accurate order. Value for money. Great product.

Posted 4 months ago

Michelle Scott

Prompt delivery and excellent quality labels. A little pricey but you pay extra for the quality and longevity of the label. I would happily recommend.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Been using these labels for years love them and helps tje school.

Posted 4 months ago

RACHAEL PUERTOLAS ORSON

All good, efficient delivery, great quality

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Very quick service in sending the labels out. Not yet tested how they are after the items have been cleaned.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Very good quality

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

They provide a good service. I ordered them Monday evening and received them Wednesday morning. I’ve used stikins for many years now and I really recommend them.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

So far so good - easy to use, came quickly still to go through the washing machine though

Posted 4 months ago

Christina Howe

These are the best labels I have found ! They stick to everything. Save so much time! Have purchased these for all my family. Will be ordering more soon!

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Very efficient and super fast service.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Brilliant product. They stick to clothes so well and stay on too!

Posted 4 months ago

Name Labels Sent Same Day (Mon-Fri) With Free First Class Postage and VAT Included